Charter attavigiuk

Charter attavigiuk

Hans Peter Hansen
Director Charter & Offshore
T: +299 343140
M:  +299 551266
E: hphansen@airgreenland.gl

Annette Pind
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343145
E: apind@airgreenland.gl

Finn Siegstad
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343144
E: finns@airgreenland.gl

Varvara Holm
Adm .assistent
T: +299 343142
E: vholm@airgreenland.gl

Bergur Gunnthorsson
Head of Charter Sales
T: +299 343143
E: bg@airgreenland.gl

Peter Frederik Lyberth
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343141
E: pflyberth@airgreenland.gl

Toke Brødsgaard
Sales Account Manager
T: +299 343146
E: toke@airgreenland.gl